CDV Partner Universities

  • University of Applied Sciences w Brandenburg an der Havel, founded in 1992 roku, a modern university with some 3000 students. It’s high position in the FensterCHE ranking proves its high teaching standards and all its courses are accredited by ASIIN.
  • University College of Management and Design Aspira – is a public school in Split, Croatia with unique historical buildings, churches, palaces and city walls.
  • Audencia Nantes School of Management - a business school in France, accredited by European Quality Improvement System (EQUIS), Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) and Association of MBAs (AMBA).[3] The school enrolls 3000 students from almost 50 countries in its 16 programmes: bachelors, international masters, specialised masters, MBAs and executive education courses.
  • Yaşar University (In Turkish, Yaşar Üniversitesi) is a university, in Izmir, Turkey on the Aegean Sea. The university faculty teaches in English, with programs at both the undergraduate and postgraduate level.
  • The University of Bologna (Italian: Università di Bologna, UNIBO) is a university in Bologna, Italy, founded in 1088. As of 2013 the University's crest carries the motto Alma mater studiorum and the date A.D. 1088. The University has about 85,000 students in its 23 schools. It has branch centres in Imola, Ravenna, Forlì, Cesena and Rimini and a branch center abroad in Buenos Aires.
  • Yeditepe University is a foundation university situated in Istanbul, Turkey. Established by the Istanbul Education and Culture Foundation (Turkish: İstanbul Eğitim ve Kültür Vakfı, İSTEK Vakfı) in 1996, Yeditepe University now claims to be the largest of the 27 foundation universities in Turkey.
  • The Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu (Romanian: Universitatea "Lucian Blaga" din Sibiu) is a university in Romania. It was named after the philosopher, poet, and playwright, Lucian Blaga. It was founded in 1990 with five schools: Letters, History and Law, Medicine, Food and Textile Processing Technology, Engineering and Sciences.
  • The University of Maribor (Slovene: Univerza v Mariboru) is Slovenia's second university, established in 1975 in Maribor, Slovenia. It currently has 17 faculties. The university has entered the top 1% of institutions in physics and, of the nine institutions entering the top 1% in this field, the University of Maribor did so with the highest number of citations, according to an analysis of data from Essential Science Indicators from Thomson Reuters.
  • The University of Ostrava (Czech Ostravská univerzita v Ostravě) is situated in the city of Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region,Czech Republic. Founded in 1991, it is the youngest public university in Ostrava. It consists of six faculties and two institutes providing university education. Incoming students.

7000 students
have trusted us
since 1996

We have
a network of

350 Lecturers
47 Professors
25 Assistant Professors
143 PhDs
135 Specialists

1500 incoming
each year